IntelliWorks Openstores Shopping Cart Service Community Forum

It is currently Sun Jun 25, 2017 4:15 pm

All times are UTC + 10 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Mar 09, 2007 3:57 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 20, 2007 1:06 pm
Posts: 3
I have my list of stock/products on my admin page but when I go to the site there are no products displayed.
How can I fix this problem?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Mar 09, 2007 4:34 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed May 31, 2006 11:22 pm
Posts: 745
please refer to
http://forum.intelliworks.com.au/viewtopic.php?t=229

BTW, I found you've added subcategories three times under categpry page.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 13, 2007 2:41 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 20, 2007 1:06 pm
Posts: 3
thanks for the help and quick response :D


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 10 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group